Believer's Bookshop
  • cart
  • cart
  • 0
A Beautiful Exchange Backing Tracks MP3 CD - Hillsong Worship

A Beautiful Exchange Backing Tracks MP3 CD - Hillsong Worship



Normal Price:£14.99

13.34% (£2.00)


A Beautiful Exchange is the nineteenth album in the live praise and worship series of Christian Contemporary music by Hillsong Church. It was recorded at the Sydney Entertainment Centre (on 8 November 2009) and Hillsong Church in Australia by Reuben Morgan, Darlene Zschech, Joel Houston and the Hillsong Worship Team. 

These worship songs explore themes including sacrifice and redemption ("Beautiful Exchange"), love ("Our God Is Love") and hope ("Forever Reign"), which is also the first radio single. Hillsong Live albums are led by worship leaders including Reuben Morgan, Joel Houston, Ben Fielding and Darlene Zschech. Other key songs include: "Open My Eyes" (sung by Reuben Morgan), "The One Who Saves" (sung by Ben Fielding) and "Greatness Of Our God" (sung by Darlene Zschech). Many of the songs were written by Reuben Morgan with other authors such as Jason Ingram, Stu Garrard, Ben Fielding and Darlene Zschech. 

This MP3 Library on CD-ROM enables you to recreate the live Hillsong experience in a variety of musical settings, featuring:
- Split tracks
- Backing tracks
- Backing Tracks without vocals

Split and Backing Tracks are used for accompaniment. Split Backing Tracks have the lead vocal removed and the backing vocals separated from the music. Backing Tracks have the lead vocal removed, enabling you to use your own live worship leader with the Hillsong music tracks and backing vocals.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Our God Is Love [Joel Houston]
  2. Open My Eyes [Reuben Morgan]
  3. Forever Reign [Jad Gillies]
  4. The One Who Saves [Ben Fielding]
  5. Like Incense-Sometimes By Step [Brooke Ligertwood]
  6. The Greatness of Our God [Darlene Zschech]
  7. The Fathers Heart [Jorim Kelly]
  8. You [Joel Houston]
  9. Love Like Fire [Matt Crocker]
  10. Believe [Darlene Zschech]
  11. Beautiful Exchange [Joel Houston Annie Garratt]
  12. Thank You [Reuben Morgan]

Customer Reviews

+ Click here to review this product...

There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to review by clicking below!


Get all the latest information on new products, sales and offers. Sign up for the Believers Bookshop store newsletter today.

At Believerís Bookshop, you can shop with confidence in knowing that if you change your mind about something youíve bought we offer a hassle-free approach to returns and exchanges. Note: Our returns guarantee for orders over £50.00 is limited to 7 days. Other orders can be returned up to 28 days after receipt of goods. You may return most products to us at any time up to the end of the twenty-eighth day after you receive them without giving us any reason. ... read more