Believer's Bookshop
  • cart
  • cart
  • 0
Gift Rap CD - the Cross Movement & Friends

Gift Rap CD - the Cross Movement & Friends



Normal Price:£16.99

11.77% (£2.00)


Track Listing
  1. Tell You Why - Da T.r.u.t.h
  2. Come Down - Ambassodor feat S.O.U.L
  3. Happy Birthday To Who? - Tonic feat Ron J
  4. Read The Book - J-Silas feat Michelle Bonilla
  5. On This Day - J. R.
  6. Love Does - Phanatik feat Ruth Gado
  7. The King's Speech - M.O.D
  8. Invasion Day - FLAME
  9. Different Kind Of Christmas - T.r.u-L.i.f.e
  10. Wisemen - the Cross Movement

Customer Reviews

+ Click here to review this product...

There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to review by clicking below!


Get all the latest information on new products, sales and offers. Sign up for the Believers Bookshop store newsletter today.

At Believerís Bookshop, you can shop with confidence in knowing that if you change your mind about something youíve bought we offer a hassle-free approach to returns and exchanges. Note: Our returns guarantee for orders over £50.00 is limited to 7 days. Other orders can be returned up to 28 days after receipt of goods. You may return most products to us at any time up to the end of the twenty-eighth day after you receive them without giving us any reason. ... read more