Believer's Bookshop
  • cart
  • cart
  • 0
 A Deeper Level CD - Israel Houghton & New Breed

A Deeper Level CD - Israel Houghton & New Breed



Normal Price:£14.99

66.71% (£10.00)


A Deeper Level is a live worship album by Israel & New Breed. It was released in 2007 by Integrity Media. It is Houghton's seventh album, his sixth with Integrity, and his fourth live album. The album was awarded a Grammy in 2008 as the Best Pop/Contemporary Gospel Album.
Track Listings
  1. So Come (Intro)
  2. So Come
  3. Prayers of the Righteous
  4. Say So
  5. With Long Life (Featuring T-Bone)
  6. With Long Life (Speaking)
  7. Identity
  8. I Know Who I Am (Featuring Chris Tomlin)
  9. I Will Search
  10. Surely Surely (Featuring Ypj)
  11. Surely Surely (Speaking)
  12. If Not for Your Grace
  13. Deeper Prayer (Featuring Darlene Zschech)
  14. Deeper
  15. We Have Overcome
  16. Overcomerture
  17. You Are Not Forgotten (Bonus Cut, Featuring Jonny Lang)

Customer Reviews

+ Click here to review this product...

There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to review by clicking below!


Get all the latest information on new products, sales and offers. Sign up for the Believers Bookshop store newsletter today.

At Believerís Bookshop, you can shop with confidence in knowing that if you change your mind about something youíve bought we offer a hassle-free approach to returns and exchanges. Note: Our returns guarantee for orders over £50.00 is limited to 7 days. Other orders can be returned up to 28 days after receipt of goods. You may return most products to us at any time up to the end of the twenty-eighth day after you receive them without giving us any reason. ... read more