Believer's Bookshop
  • cart
  • cart
  • 0
Kingdom Adventure: Lumia - Kingdom Of Light DVD - Standard Publishing

Kingdom Adventure: Lumia - Kingdom Of Light DVD - Standard Publishing




Embark on a Kingdom Adventure where right is right, wrong is wrong, and where good wins over evil in each exciting episode!
Winner of the Children's Broadcast Institute Award and two Angel Awards for excellence in children's production, Kingdom Adventure is an engaging allergory set in the imaginary land of Lumia.
In Episodes 17-20, the wondrous power of the Book of Light saves the Princess and the minstrel from the evil Zordock, a hilarious nightmare teaches Lolly a lesson, and new life comes to the Kingdom.
Rich in Biblical values and themes, the award-winning Kingdom Adventure series is now available on DVD for children everywhere to enjoy!
Episodes 17-20
1. Return of the Emperor's Book
2. Queen for a Dream
3. The Most Precious Gift
4. Song in the Wind
Approximately 2 Hours

Customer Reviews

+ Click here to review this product...

There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to review by clicking below!


Get all the latest information on new products, sales and offers. Sign up for the Believers Bookshop store newsletter today.

At Believerís Bookshop, you can shop with confidence in knowing that if you change your mind about something youíve bought we offer a hassle-free approach to returns and exchanges. Note: Our returns guarantee for orders over £50.00 is limited to 7 days. Other orders can be returned up to 28 days after receipt of goods. You may return most products to us at any time up to the end of the twenty-eighth day after you receive them without giving us any reason. ... read more